Sabtu, 30 Juni 2012

Mizoram's Dinthar FC strengthen team for new season

Dinthar FC from Aizawl, last seasons Mizoram Football League champions, have named their 26 players squad for the new 2012/13 season. Only founded in 1994, the Club name 'Dinthar' literally mean 'revive' in Mizo and also a locality in West Aizawl is named Dinthar which is the Mecca of Mizo football.

The club will participate in the new Mizoram Premier League besides being the representatives of Mizoram in the new to be launched North-East Premier League. Thereafter they would hope to get a spot in the I-League Division 2s preliminary round.


Lalnunenga (Saitual, Mizoram), Zothanmawia (Chandigarh Football Academy), Joseph-a (1st MAP FC, Mizoram)

B.Lalchhanchhuaha (Faria Strikers, Goa), C. Lalduhawma (Durtlang, Mizoram), Vincent Lalrindika, Ronald Zothanzama (Shillong Lajong FC), Ramnunsanga(Faria Strikers, Goa), Ramfangzauva (Vanchengpui, Mizoram), Lalramsanga (Lengpui, Mizoram), Ronald Lalzikpuia (Ramhlun South, Mizoram), Chhuanzika (Baktawng, Mizoram)

Lalrinkima/Kimkima (Dinthar Veng, Mizoram), K.C. Lalchhuanmawia (Simla Youngs FC), Lalmuansanga (West Phaileng, Mizoram), Malsawma (Luangmual FC, Mizoram), Vanlalmawia (Prayag United FC), Lalrempuia (Lengpui, Mizoram)

Samuel Laltlanthanga (Langsning FC, Shillong), Zico Zoremsanga (Southern Samity), R. Laldanmawia (1st MAP Academy, Mizoram), Lalnunmawia (Shillong Lajong FC), Lalthlamuana (Shillong Lajong Juniors), M.C. Malsawmzuala (East Bengal Academy), Zosangliana (Armed Veng, Mizoram), Lalliansanga (Lengpui, Mizoram)

H.C. Zarzoliana (Coach), Lalnuntluanga (Manager)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar