Rabu, 30 Januari 2013

2nd Division I-League: Three more clubs added, 24 teams to participate

The All India Football Federation has cleared three more clubs to participate in the 2nd Division I-League to push up the number of participating clubs to 24 in the 2nd Division I-League 2012/13, which is set to kick-off in March. The top two clubs will gain promotion to the next edition of the I-League.

The AIFF has now granted clearance to participate also to Bhowanipore Club (Kolkata); Josco FC (Kerala) and Luangmual FC (Mizoram). The clubs had earlier sent their documents via email and original papers were required for verification. Once the process was completed the above mentioned three teams were deemed to have met the Club Licensing criteria for this seasons 2nd Division I-League.

Now this means these three teams join Mohammedan Sporting Club (Kolkata), Green Valley SC (Guwahati), Kalighat Milan Sangha (Kolkata), South United FC (Bangalore), Vasco SC (Goa), Royal Wahingdoh FC (Shillong), Delhi United Soccer Club, Kenkre FC (Mumbai), Hindustan FC (Delhi), Aryan Club (Kolkata), PIFA (Mumbai), Dodsal FC (Mumbai), Samaleshwari Sporting Club (Orissa), Aizwal FC (Mizoram), Rangdajied United FC (Shillong), Langsning FC (Shillong), DSK Shivajains FC (Pune), Kohima Komets (Nagaland), Simla Youngs FC (Delhi), Eagles FC (Kerala) and George Telegraph SC (Kolkata) in the 2nd Division I-League.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar