Rabu, 30 Januari 2013

67th Santosh Trophy: Delhi name 33 probables

The Delhi Soccer Association has announced 33 probables for the 67th edition of the National Football Championship for the Santosh Trophy which is being played from February 1 to March 3 in Kerala and Uttar Pradesh.

The selection-cum-training camp would be held from Friday, February 1 onwards at the DDA Netaji Subhash Sports Complex, Jasola with the players asked to report to coach Surinder Kumar at 10.00 IST.

The players have been chosen by a DSA selection committee from matches of the Delhi Senior Division.

Delhi have been drawn in Group A of the preliminary round to be played in Kochi having to face Indian Railways on February 15 and record champions Bengal on February 17.

DELHI Probables

Virender Singh (Simla Youngs FC), Yogesh Kumar (Youngmen SC), Vikrant Sharma (Hindustan FC), Amit Negi (Shahdara FC), Mohammed Rashid (Royal Rangers FC)

Deepak Kumar (Garhwal Heroes FC), Yogesh Kumar (Garhwal Heroes FC), Nishant Siddhu (Shahdara Club), Sarwer Ali (Shahdara Club), Anil Bara (Delhi United FC), Vikash Rawat (Delhi United FC), Sohrab Ali (City Club), Pushpender Kundu (Hindustan FC), Tara (Tarun Sangha)

Akshey Kumar (Youngmen SC), Jeet (Royal Rangers FC), Monu Choudhary (Delhi United FC), W. Ajit Singh (Delhi United FC), Jasbir (Tarun Sangha), Dheeraj (Hindustan FC), Asahu Nathani (Hindustan FC), Rajesh Methai (Goodwill FC), Vijay Kumar (Veterans FC), Inderjeet Singh (Veterans FC)

Sourav Patra (Ahbab FC), Kamal Rawat (Garhwal Heroes FC), Gaimlung Kamei (Garhwal Heroes FC), Manik (Royal Rangers FC), Mohinder Kumar (Hindustan FC), Obed Kamei (Delhi United FC), Ankit (City Club), Adam (Goodwill FC), Vivek Kumar (IAF, New Delhi)

Surinder Kumar (Coach), Kamaluddin Qureshi (Manager), Hafiz Shahid (Convenor)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar