Selasa, 01 Maret 2011

115th IFA Shield Fixtures released

The Indian Football Association (West Bengal) has released the fixtures of the 115th IFA Shield to be held in Kolkata from March 11 to 31. As per current plans all the matches in the tournament will be played at the Saltlake Stadium with kick-off times to be 14.00 and 16.30 IST, but they are subject to change.

The sides in action will be Kolkata I-League sides East Bengal Club, Mohun Bagan AC and Chirag United SC besides second division teams Mohammedan Sporting Club, Southern Samity and Techno Aryan Club. The participating I-League sides are Churchill Brothers SC and Pune FC, 2.Division side Shillong Lajong FC plus Shandong Luneng FC from China. Lajong were a late replacement for Salgaocar SC, who opted out at the last moment.

With which side Chinese club Shandong Luneng FC will be coming to India will have to be seen. The team is taking part in the AFC Champions League and have a match on March 16 against Japanese side Cerezo Osaka, so it is likely that their reserves or a junior team would be coming to India.

Which television channel will be broadcasting the IFA Shield matches is not known yet.


Group A
East Bengal Club, Mohammedan Sporting Club, Southern Samity, Churchill Brothers SC, Shandong Luneng FC (China)

12-Mar-2011: East Bengal Club - Southern Samity (14.00 IST)
14-Mar-2011: Southern Samity - Churchill Brothers (14.00 IST)
14-Mar-2011: Mohammedan Sporting Club - Shandong Luneng FC (16.30 IST)
16-Mar-2011: Shandong Luneng FC - Churchill Brothers SC (16.30 IST)
17-Mar-2011: Mohammedan Sporting Club - Southern Samity (14.00 IST)
20-Mar-2011: East Bengal Club - Mohammedan Sporting Club (14.00 IST)
20-Mar-2011: Southern Samity - Shandong Luneng FC (16.30 IST)
22-Mar-2011: Mohammedan Sporting Club - Churchill Brothers SC (14.00 IST)
23-Mar-2011: East Bengal Club - Shandong Luneng FC (14.00 IST)
25-Mar-2011: East Bengal Club - Churchill Brothers SC (16.30 IST)

Group B
Mohun Bagan AC, Chirag United SC, Techno Aryan Club, Shillong Lajong FC, Pune FC

11-Mar-2011: Techno Aryan Club - Shillong Lajong FC (14.00 IST)
15-Mar-2011: Mohun Bagan AC - Shillong Lajong FC (14.00 IST)
16-Mar-2011: Chirag United SC - Pune FC (14.00 IST)
18-Mar-2011: Chirag United SC - Techno Aryan Club (14.00 IST)
18-Mar-2011: Mohun Bagan AC - Pune FC (16.30 IST)
21-Mar-2011: Mohun Bagan AC - Techno Aryan Club (14.00 IST)
21-Mar-2011: Chirag United SC - Shillong Lajong FC (16.30 IST)
23-Mar-2011: Techno Aryan Club - Pune FC (16.30 IST)
24-Mar-2011: Mohun Bagan AC - Chirag United SC (14.00 IST)
25-Mar-2011: Pune FC - Shillong Lajong FC (14.00 IST)

Knockout Stage
28-Mar-2011: Semifinal 1 (14.00 IST)
28-Mar-2011: Semifinal 2 (16.30 IST)

31-Mar-2011: 3rd Place Playoff (14.00 IST)
31-Mar-2011: Final (16.30 IST)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar