Rabu, 03 Oktober 2012

61st Bordoloi Trophy: Oil India win trophies!

The 61st Bharat Ratna Lokapriya Bordoloi Trophy was played from September 21 to October 2 with Oil India Limited winning the title. In the final Oil India Limited won 4-1 against Assam Rifles at the Nehru Stadium in Guwahati. This edition of the tournament was a complete Northeastern affair as only teams from the region took part.

OIL midfielder F. Wary was adjudged best player of the final by both host Guwahati Sports Association and Assam Sports Journalists Association, while seasoned keeper Jitu Chetry (OIL) received the 'Best Goalkeeper award'.


21-Sep-2012: Sunrise Club 2-1 Assam State Electricity Board
22-Sep-2012: NF Railway SC 3-2 Gauhati Town Club
23-Sep-2012: Assam Dynamo Club 0-2 Nagaland Police
24-Sep-2012: Rangdajied United FC 1-1,4-3 Green Valley SC [penalties]

25-Sep-2012: Assam Rifles 1-1,4-3 Sunrise Club [penalties]
26-Sep-2012: Oil India Limited 2-0 NF Railway SC
27-Sep-2012: Langsning SC 2-2,4-5 Rangdajied United FC [penalties]
28-Sep-2012: Royal Wahingdoh FC 6-0 Nagaland Police

29-Sep-2012: Assam Rifles 2-0 Rangdajied United FC
30-Sep-2012: Oil India Limited 3-2 Royal Wahingdoh FC

02-Oct-2012: Assam Rifles 1-4 Oil India Limited

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar