Minggu, 07 Oktober 2012

Löw names Germany squad for 2014 FIFA World Cup qualifiers

Germany coach Joachim Löw has named his 21 players squad for the next couple of 2014 FIFA World Cup qualifiers against Ireland (Friday, October 12) and Sweden (Tuesday, October 16).

Midfielder Bastian Schweinsteiger of Bayern Munich makes his return to the squad after missing the Germany matches following Euro2012, while Schalke 04 teenager Julian Draxler misses the matches due to a broken arm and injured striker Mario Gomez of Bayern Munich could also not be selected.


Manuel Neuer (FC Bayern München), Ron-Robert Zieler (Hannover 96), Marc-André ter Stegen (Borussia Mönchengladbach)

Holger Badstuber (FC Bayern München), Jérôme Boateng (FC Bayern München), Benedikt Höwedes (FC Schalke 04), Mats Hummels (Borussia Dortmund), Philip Lahm (FC Bayern München), Per Mertesacker (FC Arsenal), Marcel Schmelzer (Borussia Dortmund)

Lars Bender (Bayer 04 Leverkusen), Mario Götze (Borussia Dortmund), Sami Khedira (Real Madrid), Toni Kroos (FC Bayern München), Thomas Müller (FC Bayern München), Mesut Özil (Real Madrid), Lukas Podolski (FC Arsenal), Marco Reus (Borussia Dortmund), Bastian Schweinsteiger (FC Bayern München), André Schürrle (Bayer 04 Leverkusen)

Miroslav Klose (Lazio Roma)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar