Senin, 18 Maret 2013

Odisha 1st Division League to kick-off on May 19

The Football Association of Odisha will be organising the prestigious FAO Football League 2012 from May 19 onwards with the FAO 1st Division League set to be played by 26 teams split in six groups.

The above was decided at a meeting of the Football Association of Odisha earlier at the Conference Hall of the O.C.A..

The 26 clubs of the FAO 1st Division League have been divided into six groups with the top two teams of each group qualifying for the Super League. The twelve teams of the Super League will be divided into two groups and the top two teams of each group will qualify for the semifinals. The winner of semifinals will play the Final to crown the FAO 1st Division League champions.

The Odisha Inter-Club Transfer will be held from April 1 to 15. The timing of Clearance is from 11.00 AM to 3.00 PM and from 5.00 PM to 9.00 PM daily and the clearance will be held at the office of Football Association of Odisha. The FAO 2nd Division and the FAO Women's League will be held in the month of June/July-2013.


Group A: Rising Student Club, Radha Gobinda Club, Mangala Club, Kishore Club

Group B: Sunrise Club, Rising Star Club, Young Utkal Club, Independent Club, Bidanasi Club

Group C: SAI-STC, Morning Club, Sunshine Club, Western Mahaveer Club

Group D: Jobra Durga Club, Sports Hostel, Chand Club, O.G.P., Town Club

Group E: Radha Raman Club, East Coast Railway, Jayadurga Club, S.B.I. - Orissa

Group F: Odisha Police, Y.V.C.G., Azadhind Club, Chauliaganj Club

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar