Minggu, 24 Maret 2013

Under-20 I-League: Complete List of Results!

Jamshedpur hosted this seasons Under-20 I-League tournament, which was played from March 5 to 24 with the Pune FC Juniors retaining their title won last year.

This season 15 club youth teams and academies took part with matches played at the JRD Tata Sports Complex and the Gopal Maidan in Jamshedpur.


Group A
Prayag United SC, Pune FC, Salgaocar FC, Sporting Clube de Goa, United Sikkim FC

05-Mar-2013: Pune FC 2-0 Prayag United SC
05-Mar-2013: Sporting Clube de Goa 1-1 United Sikkim FC
07-Mar-2013: Salgaocar FC 2-0 Pune FC
07-Mar-2013: Prayag United SC 1-1 Sporting Clube de Goa
09-Mar-2013: United Sikkim FC 0-3 Salgaocar FC
09-Mar-2013: Pune FC 3-0 Sporting Clube de Goa
11-Mar-2013: United Sikkim FC 1-2 Prayag United SC
11-Mar-2013: Sporting Clube de Goa 0-2 Salgaocar FC
13-Mar-2013: United Sikkim FC 0-9 Pune FC
13-Mar-2013: Prayag United SC 1-1 Salgaocar FC

Group B
Dempo SC, East Bengal Club, Mumbai FC, ONGC, Tata Football Academy

06-Mar-2013: Mumbai FC 1-2 Dempo SC
06-Mar-2013: East Bengal Club 1-0 ONGC
08-Mar-2013: Tata Football Academy 2-0 Mumbai FC
08-Mar-2013: Dempo SC 1-2 East Bengal Club
10-Mar-2013: ONGC 1-2 Tata Football Academy
10-Mar-2013: Mumbai FC 0-2 East Bengal Club
12-Mar-2013: ONGC 1-2 Dempo SC
12-Mar-2013: East Bengal Club 0-0 Tata Football Academy
14-Mar-2013: ONGC 1-3 Mumbai FC
14-Mar-2013: Dempo SC 0-2 Tata Football Academy

Group C
Air India, Churchill Brothers SC, Mohun Bagan AC, Sesa Football Academy, Shillong Lajong FC

06-Mar-2013: Shillong Lajong FC 0-0 Churchill Brothers SC
06-Mar-2013: Air India 0-2 Mohun Bagan AC
08-Mar-2013: Sesa Football Academy 1-1 Shillong Lajong FC
08-Mar-2013: Churchill Brothers SC 1-1 Air India
10-Mar-2013: Mohun Bagan AC 0-0 Sesa Football Academy
10-Mar-2013: Shillong Lajong FC 2-2 Air India
12-Mar-2013: Mohun Bagan AC 1-0 Churchill Brothers SC
12-Mar-2013: Air India 0-2 Sesa Football Academy
14-Mar-2013: Mohun Bagan AC 1-3 Shillong Lajong FC
14-Mar-2013: Churchill Brothers SC 2-4 Sesa Football Academy

Final Round

16-Mar-2013: Salgaocar FC 1-1 Mohun Bagan AC
16-Mar-2013: Pune FC 2-1 Sesa Football Academy
16-Mar-2013: Tata Football Academy 1-1 East Bengal Club
18-Mar-2013: Mohun Bagan AC 2-0 East Bengal Club
18-Mar-2013: Sesa Football Academy 1-2 Tata Football Academy
18-Mar-2013: Salgaocar FC 2-3 Pune FC
20-Mar-2013: Pune FC 2-0 Mohun Bagan AC
20-Mar-2013: Tata Football Academy 2-0 Salgaocar FC
20-Mar-2013: East Bengal Club 0-3 Sesa Football Academy
22-Mar-2013: Mohun Bagan AC 1-2 Sesa Football Academy
22-Mar-2013: Salgaocar FC 2-1 East Bengal Club
22-Mar-2013: Pune FC 0-0 Tata Football Academy
24-Mar-2013: Tata Football Academy 3-2 Mohun Bagan AC
24-Mar-2013: East Bengal Club 0-3 Pune FC
24-Mar-2013: Sesa Football Academy 1-1 Salgaocar FC

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar