Minggu, 16 September 2012

Churchill Brothers name 34th Federation Cup squad!

Goan giants Churchill Brothers SC have named their final 20 players squad ahead of 34th Federation Cup in which the Goans have been drawn in Group B along with Air India, Mohun Bagan AC and qualifiers Mohammedan Sporting Club with the matches to be played in Siliguri.

The Red Machines under Subhas Bhowmick have been drawn in a tricky group and knowing that only topping the group would enable them to progress puts added pressure on a newly put together squad of experience and young talent.

Churchill Brothers SC open their campaign against Mohun Bagan AC (September 20), then face qualifiers Mohammedan Sporting Club (September 22) and play their final group game against Air India (September 24).


Sandip Nandy, Felix D'Souza

Denzil Franco, Yumnam Raju Mangang, Bilal Sheikh El Najjarin, Dharmaraj Ravanan, Gurtej Singh Sr, Sanjay Balmuehu

Steven Benedic Dias, Lenny Rodrigues, W. Tomba Singh, Roberto Mendes Silva, Israil Gurung, Amandeep Singh, Bikramjit Singh, Jaison Vales

Henry Arnaud Antchouet Rebienot, Akram Moghrabi, T. Bineesh Balan, Thangjam Saran Singh

Subhas Bhowmick (Technical Director), Mariano Dias (Head Coach), Denzie Ferrao (Manager)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar