Selasa, 18 September 2012

Sporting Clube de Goa announce Federation Cup squad

Sporting Clube de Goa have named their final 20 players squad ahead of the final round of the Federation Cup in which the Flaming Orange have been drawn in Group C alongside ONGC, East Bengal Club and qualifiers Kalighat Milan sangha with the matches to be played in Siliguri.

Sporting Clube de Goa open their campaign against East Bengal Club (September 21), then play against newcomers Kalighat Milan Sangha (September 23) and in their final group game they face ONGC (September 25).

The Flaming Orange go into the tournament with a young team led by some experienced foreigners. Their opening match against East Bengal could be decisive if they could reach the semifinals or leave after the group stage.


L. Ashok Singh, Agnelo Gomes

Mathew Gonsalves, Boubacar Keita, Adil Ahmed Khan, N. Samananda Singh, Rovan Pereira, Singam Rojen Singh, Joyner Lourenco, Jovel Martins

Lairenjam Bisheshwor Singh, Ogba Kalu Nnanna, Joseph Pereira, Mackroy Peixoto, Rowlinn Borges, Pratesh Shirodkar, Velito D'Cruz

Bertrand Benik Tequwa Bong, Dawson Fernandes, Victorino Fernandes

Alex Alvares (Technical Director), Ekendra Singh (Coach), Anju Albuquerque (Manager), Abhinanand Chatterjee (Physio)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar