Senin, 17 September 2012

Pune FC announce Federation Cup squad

I-League side Pune FC have named their final 20 players squad ahead of the final round of the Federation Cup in which the Maharashtra side have been drawn in Group D alongside defending champions Salgaocar SC, Prayag United SC and newcomers United Sikkim FC with the matches to be played in Jamshedpur.

The club will have to do without goalkeeper Abhra Mondal, defender Othallo Tabia along with midfielders Sukhwinder Singh and youngster Nikhil Kadam who are all recovering from injuries; but new signings like Japanese Daisuke Nishiguchi and James Moga from South Sudan are part of the squad.

Pune FC open their campaign against United Sikkim FC (September 20), then play against Prayag United SC (September 22) and in their final group game they face title holders Salgaocar SC (September 24).


Shahinlal Meloly, Amrinder Singh

Ramu Srikanth, Caitano Costa, Zomingliana Ralte, Anes Edathodika, Chika Wali, Gurjinder Kumar Singh, Nallappan Mohanraj

Shanmugam Venkatesh, Karma Tsewang, Velington Rocha, Douhou Sey Djidja Pierre, Mumtaz Akhtar, Izumi Arata, Asim Hassan, Daisuke Nishiguchi

James Moga, Jeje Lalpekhlua, Singam Subash Singh

Derrick Pereira (Coach), Norbert Gonsalves (Assistant Coach), Dr Ashok Kumar (Manager), Tariq Shaikh (Physio), Sujay Sharma (Analyst), Prashant Naidu (Equipment In-Charge)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar