Rabu, 12 September 2012

United Sikkim FC announce Federation Cup squad

Promoted I-League side United Sikkim FC have named their final 20 players squad ahead of their debut in the final round of the Federation Cup in which the Northeast side have been drawn in Group D alongside defending champions Salgaocar SC, Prayag United SC and Pune FC which will have its matches in Jamshedpur.

USFC open their campaign against Pune FC (September 20), then face title holders Salgaocar SC (September 22) and play their final group game against Prayag United SC (September 24).

For United Sikkim FC's young squad under coach Philippe de Ridder the Federation Cup is a good test to see where the team stands ahead of the start of the I-League next month. The squad includes co-owner Baichung Bhutia, who will be seen in action in the Fed Cup for his side.


Yoon Tae, Monotosh Ghosh

Mashangva Genius Zenith, Munmun Timothy Lugun, Anwar, Míchael Steven Rodríguez Gutiérrez, Sandesh Jhinjan, Rahul Jaiswal, Mobin Rai

Nim Tshering Lepcha, Ashish Chettri, Sogan Kokou, Shahensha Ansari, Raju Debnath, Lineker Machado, Shabbir Ali

Baichung Bhutia, Budhiram Tudu, Tenzing Tsephel Bhutia, Nima Tamang

Phillippe de Ridder (Chief Coach), Syed Altafuddin Ahmed (Manager), Miss Sheril Lepcha (Physio), Ranjit Das (Masseur)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar