Selasa, 18 September 2012

Prayag United SC name 34th Federation Cup squad

Big spending Prayag United SC have named their final 20 players squad ahead of the final round of the 34th Federation Cup in which the Kolkata side have been drawn in Group D alongside defending champions Salgaocar SC, Pune FC and newcomers United Sikkim FC with the matches to be played in Jamshedpur.

Prayag United SC open their campaign against title holders Salgaocar SC (September 20), then face Pune FC (September 22) and play their final group game against debutants United Sikkim FC (September 24).

For the Purple Brigade the Federation Cup will be the first real test if their star signings can deliver for the club, then on paper they have one of the strongest squads in India.


Subrata Pal, Sangram Mukherjee

Deepak Kumar Mondal, Sukhen Dey, Gouramangi Moirangthem Singh, Bello Razaq, L. Dhanachandra Singh, Ravinder Singh

Shylo Malswam Tulunga, James Lukram Singh, Gouranga Biswas, Lal Kamal Bhowmick, Mundampara P. Sakeer, Asif Kottayil, Lester Mark Fernandez, C.K. Vineeth

Ranty Martins Soleye, Carlos Hernández Valverde, Kayne Vincent, Mohammed Rafique

Sanjay Sen (Head Coach), Anjan Nath (Assistant Coach), Per Henrikson (Goalkeeping Coach), Djair De Miranda Gracia (Physical Trainer)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar