Selasa, 18 September 2012

34th Federation Cup - Complete Updated Fixtures!

The All India Football Federation organised 34th Federation Cup, which will be held from September 19 to 30 simultaneously in Siliguri (West Bengal) and Jamshedpur (Jharkhand).

The 16 team league-cum-knockout competition would see India's top 14 I-League clubs plus two qualifiers - Mohammedan Sporting Club & Kalighat Milan Sangha - in action. The group stage would be played from September 19 to 25 with Group A and D in Jamshedpur, while Group B and C would be played in Siliguri. The semifinals are slated for September 26 and 27, while the final will be played on September 30.


Quarterfinal League

Group A (Jamshedpur)
Dempo SC, Mumbai FC, Pailan Arrows, Shillong Lajong FC

19-Sep-2012: Dempo SC - Pailan Arrows (JRD, 3 pm)
19-Sep-2012: Mumbai FC - Shillong Lajong FC (Keenan, 3 pm)
21-Sep-2012: Pailan Arrows - Mumbai FC (Keenan, 3 pm)
21-Sep-2012: Dempo SC - Shillong Lajong FC (JRD, 3 pm)
23-Sep-2012: Pailan Arrows - Shillong Lajong FC (Keenan, 3 pm)
23-Sep-2012: Mumbai FC - Dempo SC (JRD, 3 pm)

Group B (Siliguri)
Churchill Brothers SC, Air India, Mohun Bagan AC, Mohammedan Sporting Club

20-Sep-2012: Air India - Mohammedan Sporting Club (3 pm)
20-Sep-2012: Churchill Brothers SC - Mohun Bagan AC (7 pm)
22-Sep-2012: Mohammedan Sporting Club - Churchill Brothers SC (3 pm)
22-Sep-2012: Mohun Bagan AC - Air India (7 pm)
24-Sep-2012: Air India - Churchill Brothers SC (7 pm)
24-Sep-2012: Mohun Bagan AC - Mohammedan Sporting Club (3 pm)

Group C (Siliguri)
Sporting Clube de Goa, ONGC, East Bengal Club, Kalighat Milan Sangha

21-Sep-2012: ONGC - Kalighat Milan Sangha (3 pm)
21-Sep-2012: Sporting Clube de Goa - East Bengal Club (7 pm)
23-Sep-2012: Kalighat Milan Sangha - Sporting Clube de Goa (3 pm)
23-Sep-2012: East Bengal Club - ONGC (7 pm)
25-Sep-2012: ONGC - Sporting Clube de Goa (3 pm)
25-Sep-2012: East Bengal Club - Kalighat Milan Sangha (7 pm)

Group D (Jamshedpur)
Salgaocar FC, Pune FC, Prayag United SC, United Sikkim FC

20-Sep-2012: Salgaocar FC - Prayag United SC (JRD, 3 pm)
20-Sep-2012: Pune FC - United Sikkim FC (Keenan, 3 pm)
22-Sep-2012: Prayag United SC - Pune FC (Keenan, 3 pm)
22-Sep-2012: United Sikkim FC - Salgaocar FC (JRD, 3 pm)
24-Sep-2012: Prayag United SC - United Sikkim FC (Keenan, 3 pm)
24-Sep-2012: Pune FC - Salgaocar FC (JRD, 3 pm)

26-Sep-2012: Winner Group A - Winner Group D
27-Sep-2012: Winner Group B - Winner Group C

30-Sep-2012: Winner SF1 - Winner SF2

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar